Website Manager

Bowie Boys & Girls Club

Board Member Information

2016 Executive Board
President Kevin Holmes president@bbgc.com
Vice President
Dom Hill

Treasurer
Clyde Collier
treasurer@bbgc.com
Secretary
Pricilla Derr
secretary@bbgc.com
Past President


Athletic Director
Alex Gamez
athleticdirector@bbgc.com
Accountant
Ana Barbara
accountant@bbgc.com
Ways and Means

waysandmeans@bbgc.com
Public Relations
  publicity@bbgc.com
Information Technology
Lance Smith
it@bbgc.com
Registrar
Sharon Taylor
registration@bbgc.com

Sport Commissioners
Baseball
Sean Wright
baseball@bbgc.com
Basketball
Dwayne Gray
basketball@bbgc.com
Boys Lacrosse
Pricilla Derr
boyslacrosse@bbgc.com
Kickball
Jane Ivey
kickball@bbgc.com
Football
Kevin Holmes
football@bbgc.com
Flag Football
Sharon Taylor
flagfootball@bbgc.com
Cheerleading
LaTosha Pressley
cheerleading@bbgc.com
Girls Lacrosse
Rod Lagdameo
girlslacrosse@bbgc.com
Softball
Angela Kurtz
softball@bbgc.com
Track
Debbie Wilson
track@bbgc.com
Twirling & Poms
Rhonda Lancaster
twirling@bbgc.com
Soccer
Lance Smith
soccer@bbgc.com
Volleyball
Robert Johnson volleyball@bbgc.com
Wrestling
Eric Bulger
wrestling@bbgc.com
Cricket Kancham Chotoo cricket@bbgc.com